Revert "serial: tegra_hsuart: Call complete callbacks when cancelling reqs"
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sun, 15 May 2011 00:58:24 +0000 (17:58 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 08:08:41 +0000 (01:08 -0700)
commitc93b33cbee563fd4c3b8de0e234eb15ef3d2e42d
treea0f548f3cf99594dfdefa88a24d05fbd91f21500
parentf783a24d8f6579fc1fa1a95647ea882ad1509617
Revert "serial: tegra_hsuart: Call complete callbacks when cancelling reqs"

This reverts commit 5bf3a3e0d18712006090000256086c4a1672cca7.

Conflicts:

drivers/tty/serial/tegra_hsuart.c

Rebase-Id: R53d1706a5d5cdd2f06756158e6a4fb0e93f840e9
drivers/tty/serial/tegra_hsuart.c