video: tegra: dc: fix section mismatches
authorPeter De Schrijver <pdeschrijver@nvidia.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 12:59:11 +0000 (15:59 +0300)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 12:45:52 +0000 (05:45 -0700)
commitc924830ca8220f161d91adaed18e73bf95f64a9e
treee2c7d3160b79b36f159fd9a704a148cb4d72b9c2
parent39625f5057e2c82a17a54f6010d3b4875b824c76
video: tegra: dc: fix section mismatches

tegra_dc_remove_debugfs is also called by tegra_dc_create_debugfs in case of
failure. Hence, it cannot be part of the __devexit section.
tegra_dc_remove calls tegra_dc_remove_sysfs which is in the __devexit section
and doesn't get called elsewhere, hence make tegra_dc_remove also part of the
__devexit section.

Change-Id: I7c7dab12037c642a0314953be442060bec143650
Signed-off-by: Peter De Schrijver <pdeschrijver@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/117058
Reviewed-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc.c