video: tegra: host: Add SW WAR for tegra11
authorWei Sun <wsun@nvidia.com>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 23:33:04 +0000 (16:33 -0700)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 14:04:28 +0000 (07:04 -0700)
commitc8f291ee22fbd05b72e07a86ee6cc994550142c0
tree5a6b7db92bea9db6a2217a7208a4a70c75567b90
parent57326c835608874513dd692edd64783d1b1fa351
video: tegra: host: Add SW WAR for tegra11

Add WAR for bug 982750
Add comments for bug 976976
Add comments for bug 990395
Add Comments for bug 951938

Change-Id: Id01ddafc82b84ac488f249ebe7f024bcb80cf61a
Signed-off-by: Wei Sun <wsun@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/143385
(cherry picked from commit ecda3f6db53cc2238a270f0f8f46d01d4f1a7df0)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/145546
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/host/gr3d/gr3d_t114.c