ALSA: hda - Add support for 92HD65 / 92HD66 family of codecs
authorCharles Chin <Charles.Chin@idt.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 06:56:58 +0000 (07:56 +0100)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 17:44:03 +0000 (09:44 -0800)
commitc8d8433258effb001d91cca846c66bab5f9876c5
tree690f3f6902e822b8789700d8117b576e434fbc4e
parent18bee4881f3efef0dd9cb108639a5fa40c3c6521
ALSA: hda - Add support for 92HD65 / 92HD66 family of codecs

commit ad5d8755116b431f0709c745ee17cb567a478d43 upstream.

These codecs have SPDIF-in, which is new to the 92HD83xxx compatible
families, so a bit of logic is added to support them.

Signed-off-by: Charles Chin <Charles.Chin@idt.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
sound/pci/hda/patch_sigmatel.c