Staging: android: binder: Create dedicated workqueue for binder deferred work
authorArve Hjønnevåg <arve@android.com>
Thu, 22 Apr 2010 22:53:23 +0000 (15:53 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:38:16 +0000 (21:38 -0800)
commitc8cecb1355abde6e952659b3c14cad29659fe4ef
tree1942080bb6f82c1a53c0bb7ca8718b6d7b41c6a5
parent2fdae6a38f149435884645201c9d23aabe1c68c6
Staging: android: binder: Create dedicated workqueue for binder deferred work

Some drivers flush the global workqueue when closed. This would deadlock if
the last reference to the file was released from the binder.

Change-Id: Ifdabc0b383fecb20836d1bbb9786c632402a14e1
Signed-off-by: Arve Hjønnevåg <arve@android.com>
drivers/staging/android/binder.c