audio: TFA9887 driver
authorVinod Subbarayalu <vsubbarayalu@nvidia.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 23:10:53 +0000 (15:10 -0800)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 02:33:20 +0000 (18:33 -0800)
commitc8553f1cca402431546f3e21443836cbb10d7039
tree9dc16d1c8ab76729bacca631211779901e49aea7
parentae9410ead91f4edf99db3d02268511d43a88f667
audio: TFA9887 driver

Change-Id: I415485bb8aa6723c98d2991df9456eea49a65e7f
Signed-off-by: Vinod Subbarayalu <vsubbarayalu@nvidia.com>
(cherry picked from commit 69f4d8348cccc232b82fbcc26b8ff49efcbb0b4c)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/166415
Reviewed-by: Scott Peterson <speterson@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-roth.c
drivers/misc/Makefile
drivers/misc/tfa9887.c [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/tfa9887.h [new file with mode: 0644]
sound/soc/tegra/tegra_rt5640.c