Revert "input: touch: maxim_sti: boot fusion from init"
authorBo Kim <bok@nvidia.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 06:03:25 +0000 (15:03 +0900)
committerGabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
Thu, 7 Nov 2013 02:18:51 +0000 (18:18 -0800)
commitc835182402f2b3cd2345a4c9b193b08d18639fde
tree9ef4ad6366a0188e8663b8b606ea6c9399c834ce
parent52d61d13335287dba7e4b37406ba2b62eb05caf4
Revert "input: touch: maxim_sti: boot fusion from init"

This reverts commit 06eef70f3568f781da609570d0dfb39c3a869439.

Change-Id: I13caedd3d9e0519af496d83a81785ccd28117b10
Signed-off-by: Bo Kim <bok@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/298853
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Gabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
drivers/input/touchscreen/maxim_sti.c