Platform: samsung_laptop: add support for X520 machines.
authorTommaso Massimi <tmassimi@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 16:16:09 +0000 (09:16 -0700)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Fri, 11 Nov 2011 17:42:52 +0000 (09:42 -0800)
commitc81e3126ff63f7b996c339541f0d276d4c3e93a7
tree36441556f6d1703b1ef9d32f536440ea424522a7
parent54339c72b22d130b633c357fe374a9bd88b5cf6b
Platform: samsung_laptop: add support for X520 machines.

commit 7500eeb08a179e61a4219288c21407d63d1e9c64 upstream.

my samsung laptop would be very happy if you add
these lines to the file drivers/platform/x86/samsung-laptop.c

Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Matthew Garrett <mjg@redhat.com>
drivers/platform/x86/samsung-laptop.c