Revert "PM: Add user-space wake lock api."
authorArve Hjønnevåg <arve@android.com>
Sat, 17 Mar 2012 00:39:38 +0000 (17:39 -0700)
committerArve Hjønnevåg <arve@android.com>
Sat, 17 Mar 2012 01:10:37 +0000 (18:10 -0700)
commitc81843338fb936ce5c582acbd0f56606a6fdd5c8
treee5b72e1c786fa2afb4abe2383929aa05d98a5200
parent8ef22d7f625ad06bea63351eb48b5418f2f5a7e2
Revert "PM: Add user-space wake lock api."

This reverts commit 92e7a6e6a59c3cf0742621309a1d534eaecab5f5.

Change-Id: I1d44ce687b0053c6a8e29f49e02c508d1741c081
kernel/power/Kconfig
kernel/power/Makefile
kernel/power/main.c
kernel/power/power.h
kernel/power/userwakelock.c [deleted file]