security: Add tracing for SecureOS measurements
authorCharles Tan <ctan@nvidia.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 06:09:37 +0000 (23:09 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 01:43:43 +0000 (17:43 -0800)
commitc7faf7f382c9330a487195ae13cc19cc0c018471
tree6e902aa101c28a736d431ff276cd1a6d8f31e0ef
parent87ddc4f69789603c7f1f61b95bf650020f99ed6d
security: Add tracing for SecureOS measurements

Add new tracepoint events for SecureOS-related tracing.
The timestamp traces measure the number of cycles taken
to switch between normal world and secure world using the
CP15 cycle counter.

Bug 1042455

Change-Id: Ia7f0718a0fcc399875a175670b80dfe33f79b95e
Signed-off-by: Charles Tan <ctan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/159367
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Antti Miettinen <amiettinen@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Antti Miettinen <amiettinen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
include/trace/events/nvsecurity.h [new file with mode: 0644]
security/tf_driver/tf_comm_tz.c
security/tf_driver/tf_device.c
security/tf_driver/tf_util.c
security/tf_driver/tf_util.h