arm: tegra: tegratab: add FFD pinmux
authorSimon Je <sje@nvidia.com>
Tue, 14 May 2013 23:16:26 +0000 (16:16 -0700)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Fri, 31 May 2013 21:47:44 +0000 (14:47 -0700)
commitc7e8764a0b60ea0a2116751136b7a7e9c0f2ca71
tree471a8016405d8720e65dc63575e3e07e0e39663d
parent54106ea6e8b719f3241554f21132c41b7a8e8868
arm: tegra: tegratab: add FFD pinmux

To manage pinmux separately between ERS adn FFD,
add FFD pinmux and they are distinguished by board id.

Change-Id: Ia2f9ac859397b842c831a6b392848a434af1d1cb
Signed-off-by: Simon Je <sje@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/228633
Reviewed-by: Riham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Riham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-tegratab-pinmux-t11x.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-tegratab-pinmux.c