ARM: tegra: Use 3D power gating sequence for MSENC
authorTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 07:51:57 +0000 (10:51 +0300)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 01:39:31 +0000 (18:39 -0700)
commitc7ce8c2b8cfe851702253420921f7ae57554855f
treefbbf23a0638c68c852ad1c4e74928eec3512a2eb
parent07320053252f8553886db5f940ec2b797c859dbc
ARM: tegra: Use 3D power gating sequence for MSENC

Use the 3D power gating sequence for MSENC. Hardware documentation
indicates that they have the same sequence.

Bug 1056631

Change-Id: If9de3dbddc3e0cb8e0fe99facec2a4deaf7e6b9b
Signed-off-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/139599
(cherry picked from commit 44b3740357473312f5176b00d82688f5e0ebd5d9)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/146191
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Juha Tukkinen <jtukkinen@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/powergate.c