ASoC:Tegra: Add BT-SCO initialize function
authorLei Fan <leif@nvidia.com>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 08:25:22 +0000 (16:25 +0800)
committerMartin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Mon, 13 Jan 2014 05:20:06 +0000 (21:20 -0800)
commitc7cce37ffaef011349493a9f579b83aaa8bf2a88
tree372309462a38222062b478ce6bb5fc21c2b25797
parent84334f5b9b43fbe5e8f0b2f33548a122643f7223
ASoC:Tegra: Add BT-SCO initialize function

The initialize function for BT-SCO should be add, otherwise ther DL
audio path will be broken by BT Tone.

Bug 1428578

Change-Id: I3870b0134871a7ad95b704adabae5de836d3545d
Signed-off-by: Lei Fan <leif@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/353694
Reviewed-by: Martin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Martin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
sound/soc/tegra/tegra_rt5640.c