NetXen: Using correct CHECKSUM flag.
authorAmit S. Kale <amitkale@netxen.com>
Mon, 18 Dec 2006 13:51:58 +0000 (05:51 -0800)
committerJeff Garzik <jeff@garzik.org>
Tue, 26 Dec 2006 21:45:25 +0000 (16:45 -0500)
commitc75e86b47f97831732fc450fcc5a4230b00071fb
tree9bc62132931e18687d727a619c1f21021b81b18b
parentb0d541dbb940fe8899e3020fcc9ee5a1e2be0306
NetXen: Using correct CHECKSUM flag.

Signed-off-by: Amit S. Kale <amitkale@netxen.com>

netxen_nic_hw.c |    2 +-
 1 files changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)
Signed-off-by: Jeff Garzik <jeff@garzik.org>
drivers/net/netxen/netxen_nic_hw.c