ftrace/trivial: Clean up recordmcount.c to use Linux style comparisons
authorSteven Rostedt <srostedt@redhat.com>
Wed, 6 Apr 2011 17:21:17 +0000 (13:21 -0400)
committerSteven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
Tue, 17 May 2011 14:41:30 +0000 (10:41 -0400)
commitc6fece27dfa46abc8c4b87d94a8c2f8cd6c5d8b1
treed22d2a6d4da0ede6f046b9ff92061b885e0a741d
parent44e6a2069122dbec29d25b8ced3f59f5626a97d7
ftrace/trivial: Clean up recordmcount.c to use Linux style comparisons

The Linux ftrace subsystem style for comparing is:

  var == 1
  var > 0

and not:

  1 == var
  0 < var

It is considered that Linux developers are smart enough not to do the

  if (var = 1)

mistake.

Cc: John Reiser <jreiser@bitwagon.com>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20110421023737.290712238@goodmis.org
Signed-off-by: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
scripts/recordmcount.c
scripts/recordmcount.h