proc: use single_open() correctly
authorJovi Zhang <bookjovi@gmail.com>
Thu, 13 Jan 2011 01:00:34 +0000 (17:00 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 13 Jan 2011 16:03:16 +0000 (08:03 -0800)
commitc6a340584607f653e10549c76dd427d4780c8f2c
tree20e82a1dd34f4b2f7477bf02b398759ba026d772
parent6d1b6e4eff89475785f60fa00f65da780f869f36
proc: use single_open() correctly

single_open()'s third argument is for copying into seq_file->private.  Use
that, rather than open-coding it.

Signed-off-by: Jovi Zhang <bookjovi@gmail.com>
Acked-by: David Rientjes <rientjes@google.com>
Acked-by: Alexey Dobriyan <adobriyan@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: KOSAKI Motohiro <kosaki.motohiro@jp.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
fs/proc/base.c