[ALSA] sound: aoa of_node_put and kfree cleanup
authorMariusz Kozlowski <m.kozlowski@tuxland.pl>
Mon, 8 Jan 2007 09:59:51 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@suse.cz>
Fri, 9 Feb 2007 08:02:55 +0000 (09:02 +0100)
commitc68487151a0dceea07db8632327e3a0ab9e25e1f
tree2a5b7a89c813bc97571ceb42c68ba4dabab71339
parentffc26918ab5674b286a4bc07dac7e011cea83e97
[ALSA] sound: aoa of_node_put and kfree cleanup

This patch removes redundant argument checks for of_node_put() and kfree().
Acked-by: Johannes Berg <johannes@sipsolutions.net>

Signed-off-by: Mariusz Kozlowski <m.kozlowski@tuxland.pl>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@suse.cz>
sound/aoa/fabrics/snd-aoa-fabric-layout.c