iommu/tegra: gart: Rename "tegra-gart" to "tegra_gart"
authorHiroshi DOYU <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2012 16:16:41 +0000 (19:16 +0300)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 23:19:32 +0000 (16:19 -0700)
commitc67324284f40e70086242c07b2e44d7c5e8beafc
treec867b97cc67ca2727681bc23f4dc2754991f9ffb
parent43cb50741edb0944c1eccf3aa7b9aeafbafd3718
iommu/tegra: gart: Rename "tegra-gart" to "tegra_gart"

*HACK*
To adjust legacy name internally to support IOMMU and IOVMM at once.

Change-Id: I816495f2cadbcc7759d0b5533415d90778d4e717
Signed-off-by: Hiroshi DOYU <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/118705
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
drivers/iommu/tegra-gart.c