media:video:tegra: ov5693 using real gain mode
authorKarl Kim <kkim@nvidia.com>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 08:22:08 +0000 (17:22 +0900)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Sun, 18 Aug 2013 22:04:43 +0000 (15:04 -0700)
commitc661b56d289dc8b34e9efa0d7059973964cfc303
tree0c954dae2fcf7ff5e867b144a90bb9839510c83d
parent836c16ce754c154856369cc2d5494ece77aa573c
media:video:tegra: ov5693 using real gain mode

Current OV5693 gain mode is sensor gain. sensor gain mode can't
support 16x gain. so gain mode change to real gain mode.

Bug 1310144

Change-Id: Iaf71983273655c93847b79ebd384020f14b75ff4
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/258663
(cherry picked from commit b530ca75905cf10cfb436de78f0130d3d1a13d4b)
Signed-off-by: Karl Kim <kkim@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/260882
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Peter Kim <pekim@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Philip Breczinski <pbreczinski@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Sachin Nikam <snikam@nvidia.com>
drivers/media/video/tegra/ov5693.c