ARM: tegra: tegratab: Enable Tboard temp shutdown
authorJinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Fri, 29 Nov 2013 07:15:54 +0000 (16:15 +0900)
committerHarry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 06:14:03 +0000 (22:14 -0800)
commitc65b17860833c08d65b9d915b3b88fca43b9e1c8
treefecdd0e7c22162d755caaab984290fb920a921c4
parent46b604aaf799f1e9832246d3f288e276eacfc3cd
ARM: tegra: tegratab: Enable Tboard temp shutdown

Enable Tboard temp shutdown.
System will be shutdown if Tboard temp is above 95C.

Bug 1366274

Change-Id: Id9a34741cb3d0051f124c013f7609fd23f145a99
Signed-off-by: Jinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/336850
Reviewed-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-tegratab-power.c