stack_trace: Add weak save_stack_trace_regs()
authorMasami Hiramatsu <masami.hiramatsu.pt@hitachi.com>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 07:09:27 +0000 (16:09 +0900)
committerSteven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 02:48:52 +0000 (22:48 -0400)
commitc624d33f61cd05241e85b906311f0b712fdb0f32
treec228ab434249c0d7bb703029efb5650a1b63cff0
parent395810627b6a43c8d0ec948884043946fa162308
stack_trace: Add weak save_stack_trace_regs()

Add weak symbol of save_stack_trace_regs() as same as
save_stack_trace_tsk() since that is not implemented
except x86 yet.

Signed-off-by: Masami Hiramatsu <masami.hiramatsu.pt@hitachi.com>
Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Cc: yrl.pp-manager.tt@hitachi.com
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Cc: Namhyung Kim <namhyung@gmail.com>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20110608070927.17777.37895.stgit@fedora15
Signed-off-by: Steven Rostedt <rostedt@goodmis.org>
kernel/stacktrace.c