ARM: tegra3: clock: Add EPP clock for ISP channel
authorSonghee Baek <sbaek@nvidia.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 22:50:27 +0000 (15:50 -0700)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Fri, 6 Jul 2012 16:45:44 +0000 (09:45 -0700)
commitc61c7631606f02d9741b145a968296f11defae68
treeb2cf1a5f68f9b4739bad15d755b4927bc33063f2
parent071655f34ec252173fb9f7275dc6dba20822b9ff
ARM: tegra3: clock: Add EPP clock for ISP channel

Adding EPP clock is for using EPP to support rgb capture
in ISP channel.

Bug 988546

Change-Id: I7d02cccfd228a235a7eadd67ae3304757ce90360
Signed-off-by: Songhee Baek <sbaek@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/108413
Reviewed-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra3_clocks.c