power: max17048: Add export soc get fuction
authorHyongbin Kim <hyongbink@nvidia.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 07:07:38 +0000 (16:07 +0900)
committerGabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 00:12:33 +0000 (17:12 -0700)
commitc61c638b8167af9926f71f0d72247906d004ade8
tree63ddb9cf53b537f048dfd299884e03c3a810507b
parent8e7386036e22bb1ea8b0c844f8ed56c0cb8ce549
power: max17048: Add export soc get fuction

Remove forced set 100% SOC code when charging done.
Sometimes, charging termination is done under 98% SOC,
when tegratab spend whole power of charger and charging current
drop under ITERM.
Charger driver will check SOC and control charging.

Bug 1310558
Bug 1316010

Change-Id: I127665fc4c1fa68584080b879f2184687c6e692b
Signed-off-by: Hyongbin Kim <hyongbink@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/243269
(cherry picked from commit 44cb7a367eef615a80fc33d0118d6950d2716d66)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/289130
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Gabby Lee <galee@nvidia.com>
drivers/power/max17048_battery.c
include/linux/max17048_battery.h