ARM: tegra: cardhu: Fix improper gpio_request() parameters
authorScott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2011 22:11:54 +0000 (15:11 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 02:56:58 +0000 (19:56 -0700)
commitc60cb0a8cbe7c0533a4ffd977ada66e19bf28a04
tree3d99300398737e07497b57b1c041a3686b7ce9ba
parent8def88ff1f4558ec5637f782cb2d4e9b8b8dcbe5
ARM: tegra: cardhu: Fix improper gpio_request() parameters

Original-Change-Id: I7bffa61adbcef0312a6f82ac89772b705caace17
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/24363
Reviewed-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Jonathan Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Original-Change-Id: I821211e807008d3bd4fdd0062bb4cd6984d9eff6

Rebase-Id: Rd8b7ccd27ed1849dc5f724ef14c4082bdc4529ce
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-panel.c