iommu/amd: Init stats for iommu=pt
authorJoerg Roedel <joerg.roedel@amd.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 11:35:38 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
committerHiroshi DOYU <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 09:11:43 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
commitc5f474e1c921c271aeb5d1dead969c2bff87bcbd
treef1f67a82a9b3c450ddb1ea7219781c5284ef8fa2
parenta701312d3cbe0a2f6e234872ff97a819d00c7964
iommu/amd: Init stats for iommu=pt

The IOMMUv2 driver added a few statistic counter which are
interesting in the iommu=pt mode too. So initialize the
statistic counter for that mode too.

Signed-off-by: Joerg Roedel <joerg.roedel@amd.com>
drivers/iommu/amd_iommu.c