Thermal: Fix DEFAULT_THERMAL_GOVERNOR
authorZhang Rui <rui.zhang@intel.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 07:31:37 +0000 (15:31 +0800)
committerRiham Haidar <rhaidar@nvidia.com>
Thu, 7 Feb 2013 02:26:35 +0000 (18:26 -0800)
commitc58ff7d3913e4ea5b00aca02d71ca10e45116aa0
tree867409d2a0cc6af9a9b07ee5097e78c743de1e52
parent371dbb18fcb21c3133b33cd839c8a875ca0d9a60
Thermal: Fix DEFAULT_THERMAL_GOVERNOR

Fix DEFAULT_THERMAL_GOVERNOR to be consistant with the
default governor selected in kernel config file.

Change-Id: Ied18b2c34b3c94e5da251afd42006d40c14346e0
Signed-off-by: Zhang Rui <rui.zhang@intel.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/196447
Tested-by: Jinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
drivers/thermal/step_wise.c
include/linux/thermal.h