ARM: tegra: Update aruba boardfiles for k39
authorDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 11 Jun 2011 03:26:08 +0000 (20:26 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:45:27 +0000 (21:45 -0800)
commitc56d3b28cabf2e5bd6d3c12bb8cfd94cd38f476d
tree110c273d60d8107569ca45523bcac60da162c31c
parent63e9a424f7efc802fcfaea0a29b7b4b44760b35b
ARM: tegra: Update aruba boardfiles for k39

Rebase-Id: Ra41c8b224481178448d9231ce736b86f3b074865
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-aruba-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-aruba-sdhci.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-aruba-sensors.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-aruba.c