arch: tegra: Enable cfq IO scheduler
authorDavid Yu <davyu@nvidia.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 04:30:27 +0000 (13:30 +0900)
committerHarry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Mon, 2 Dec 2013 07:42:57 +0000 (23:42 -0800)
commitc53e3a17262c28dd69b03dfd90202ab44f6d85d1
tree0ed8ce0ba8dfeabf8a037ff90673ff1c2f3946ea
parentc65b17860833c08d65b9d915b3b88fca43b9e1c8
arch: tegra: Enable cfq IO scheduler

Bug 1229761

Change-Id: Ie8c732bea4d9c1525e2d4661c086e91afb9a21cf
Signed-off-by: venkatajagadish <vjagadish@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/237471
Signed-off-by: David Yu <davyu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/337100
Reviewed-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/configs/tegra_tegratab_android_defconfig