power: max17048: correct i2c error handling
authorChandler Zhang <chazhang@nvidia.com>
Sat, 31 Mar 2012 09:14:31 +0000 (17:14 +0800)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 18:27:34 +0000 (11:27 -0700)
commitc523727f583e5d5c5825abaf4cf6d4550bc5506b
tree7190d4520bec97848fb917c7ef32c9fc580ee672
parent1ce68caceddfff3403acd986aabb5f504b5cc610
power: max17048: correct i2c error handling

Correct max17048_read_word() function related i2c error handling

Signed-off-by: Chandler Zhang <chazhang@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/93702
(cherry picked from commit ba8bdc020c6e2ed57255786b3d61b870b0b5a516)

Change-Id: Ice9845bb39288442bd6637eedeaf6de6ad1acbda
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/95346
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Chandler Zhang <chazhang@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Chandler Zhang <chazhang@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Syed Rafiuddin <srafiuddin@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Syed Rafiuddin <srafiuddin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Sachin Nikam <snikam@nvidia.com>
drivers/power/max17048_battery.c