eCryptfs: Consolidate inode functions into inode.c
authorTyler Hicks <tyhicks@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Tue, 24 May 2011 02:18:20 +0000 (21:18 -0500)
committerTyler Hicks <tyhicks@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Sun, 29 May 2011 17:49:53 +0000 (12:49 -0500)
commitc4f790736ca8d7d86883c5aee2ba1caa15cd8da3
tree827e371fb2aff1e9290fbd90ca436d069aaa356d
parent139f37f5e14cd883eee2a8a36289f544b5390a44
eCryptfs: Consolidate inode functions into inode.c

These functions should live in inode.c since their focus is on inodes
and they're primarily used by functions in inode.c.

Also does a simple cleanup of ecryptfs_inode_test() and rolls
ecryptfs_init_inode() into ecryptfs_inode_set().

Signed-off-by: Tyler Hicks <tyhicks@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Tested-by: David <david@unsolicited.net>
fs/ecryptfs/ecryptfs_kernel.h
fs/ecryptfs/inode.c
fs/ecryptfs/main.c
fs/ecryptfs/super.c