[S390] kvm: use console_initcall() to initialize s390 virtio console
authorHendrik Brueckner <brueckner@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 08:28:56 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
committerMartin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>
Fri, 11 Sep 2009 08:29:52 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
commitc4de0c1a18237c2727dde8ad392e333539b0af3c
treeacd3d458f12f401317d751408a1c3c77a8004b43
parent68d36bdbf6377d36129b2c6bcbe9d24c5fb1739a
[S390] kvm: use console_initcall() to initialize s390 virtio console

Use a console_initcall() to initialize the s390 virtio console and
clean up s390 console initialization in setup.c.

Signed-off-by: Hendrik Brueckner <brueckner@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Tested-by: Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@de.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@de.ibm.com>
arch/s390/include/asm/kvm_virtio.h
arch/s390/kernel/setup.c
drivers/s390/kvm/kvm_virtio.c