OMAP2/3: PRM/CM: prefix OMAP2 PRM/CM functions with "omap2_"
authorPaul Walmsley <paul@pwsan.com>
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 04:05:14 +0000 (21:05 -0700)
committerPaul Walmsley <paul@pwsan.com>
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 04:05:14 +0000 (21:05 -0700)
commitc4d7e58fb52c632d8e33cd23a4917d7a7f8302ac
tree20a56db9f93ff411fc439ea1961b1e51f2ecf15b
parentdac9a77120e2724e22696f06f3ecb4838da1e3e4
OMAP2/3: PRM/CM: prefix OMAP2 PRM/CM functions with "omap2_"

Now that OMAP4-specific PRCM functions have been added, distinguish the
existing OMAP2/3-specific PRCM functions by prefixing them with "omap2_".

This patch should not result in any functional change.

Signed-off-by: Paul Walmsley <paul@pwsan.com>
Cc: Kevin Hilman <khilman@deeprootsystems.com>
Cc: Jarkko Nikula <jhnikula@gmail.com>
Cc: Peter Ujfalusi <peter.ujfalusi@nokia.com>
Cc: Liam Girdwood <lrg@slimlogic.co.uk>
Cc: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Tested-by: Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@ti.com>
Tested-by: Rajendra Nayak <rnayak@ti.com>
19 files changed:
arch/arm/mach-omap2/clkt2xxx_apll.c
arch/arm/mach-omap2/clkt2xxx_dpllcore.c
arch/arm/mach-omap2/clkt2xxx_virt_prcm_set.c
arch/arm/mach-omap2/clockdomain.c
arch/arm/mach-omap2/cm2xxx_3xxx.c
arch/arm/mach-omap2/cm2xxx_3xxx.h
arch/arm/mach-omap2/control.c
arch/arm/mach-omap2/dsp.c
arch/arm/mach-omap2/pm-debug.c
arch/arm/mach-omap2/pm24xx.c
arch/arm/mach-omap2/pm34xx.c
arch/arm/mach-omap2/powerdomain2xxx_3xxx.c
arch/arm/mach-omap2/powerdomain44xx.c
arch/arm/mach-omap2/prcm.c
arch/arm/mach-omap2/prm2xxx_3xxx.c
arch/arm/mach-omap2/prm2xxx_3xxx.h
arch/arm/mach-omap2/sdrc2xxx.c
arch/arm/mach-omap2/serial.c
arch/arm/plat-omap/mcbsp.c