[SCSI] bxn2i: Added support for other TMFs besides ABORT_TASK
authorEddie Wai <eddie.wai@broadcom.com>
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 16:33:27 +0000 (09:33 -0700)
committerJames Bottomley <James.Bottomley@suse.de>
Sun, 5 Sep 2010 17:43:55 +0000 (14:43 -0300)
commitc47b401230895edc94abe2c342811a2171375dbe
treedb19a7acf83253ff5dec77047bb64235a852141b
parent39304072ac401015ee3c0fbfa724574dbedb46b5
[SCSI] bxn2i: Added support for other TMFs besides ABORT_TASK

Expanded the TMF request routine to support other TMFs such as LUN
RESET, etc.

Signed-off-by: Eddie Wai <eddie.wai@broadcom.com>
Reviewed-by: Anil Veerabhadrappa <anilgv@broadcom.com>
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Li <benli@broadcom.com>
Reviewed-by: Mike Christie <michaelc@cs.wisc.edu>
Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@suse.de>
drivers/scsi/bnx2i/bnx2i_hwi.c