wl1271: Move scan complete invocation into work function
authorJuuso Oikarinen <juuso.oikarinen@nokia.com>
Tue, 24 Aug 2010 03:28:03 +0000 (06:28 +0300)
committerLuciano Coelho <luciano.coelho@nokia.com>
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 09:30:03 +0000 (12:30 +0300)
commitc454f1d9a896d3519c756355b37bb39941093233
treead8f35ca3813f2a2462587a746cbc7b9bfe78208
parent9987a9da3eda093ceeff14ad4926adb130a0d0ea
wl1271: Move scan complete invocation into work function

The current scan implementation can jam, if the scan request ends up
containing no work. This can especially happen if there is a scan request
with only 11a band channels for HW that does not support 11a.

Signed-off-by: Juuso Oikarinen <juuso.oikarinen@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Luciano Coelho <luciano.coelho@nokia.com>
Signed-off-by: Luciano Coelho <luciano.coelho@nokia.com>
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271.h
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271_main.c
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271_scan.c
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271_scan.h