procfs: disable per-task stack usage on NOMMU
authorAndrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Thu, 24 Sep 2009 21:47:43 +0000 (14:47 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Fri, 25 Sep 2009 00:11:24 +0000 (17:11 -0700)
commitc44972f1782124f945ec8bea8a78f30f1a3538bd
treef804afc972b794100547383b5ca8e1936a91c3aa
parentb9b9df62e7fd6b5f099c24bc867100ab86e1da5a
procfs: disable per-task stack usage on NOMMU

It needs walk_page_range().

Reported-by: Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>
Tested-by: Michal Simek <monstr@monstr.eu>
Cc: Stefani Seibold <stefani@seibold.net>
Cc: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
Cc: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
Cc: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Cc: Greg Ungerer <gerg@snapgear.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
fs/proc/array.c
mm/Makefile