regulator: provide missing regulator_ stubs
authorMark Stadler <mastadler@nvidia.com>
Fri, 2 Mar 2012 00:39:09 +0000 (16:39 -0800)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2012 22:45:10 +0000 (14:45 -0800)
commitc44000ccf6797d062ebef7ec610b7189a1126018
treeedba0b06566dc977362bcaf8d2e493596688fd95
parentde0930975b004476815832e496d967a77fe4d337
regulator: provide missing regulator_ stubs

Change-Id: I8a5329284008c03705273dfa49042fc0e07b4b3d
Signed-off-by: Mark Stadler <mastadler@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/87068
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
include/linux/regulator/consumer.h