arm: tegra: cardhu: Fix build error for ion_platform_data
authorHiroshi DOYU <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 14:17:29 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 14:19:33 +0000 (06:19 -0800)
commitc3da52e23a302de9680be786180b8126f2b25645
treebcacf7360ec731dc631806f84537855f8f1afc45
parentac64f7716cc7afbb57a3c7c70aa9214e2279624e
arm: tegra: cardhu: Fix build error for ion_platform_data

Because of incorrect struct member name. This is the left over from
the previous commit.

Change-Id: Ia4a824761bce69ad8f740ed7525c58affca7d1fb
Signed-off-by: Hiroshi DOYU <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/75281
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-panel.c