mmc: host: sdhci-tegra: Add set_clock op
authorColin Cross <ccross@android.com>
Fri, 6 May 2011 04:48:54 +0000 (21:48 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:37:09 +0000 (21:37 -0800)
commitc3d7a687a3c47acda1573d1030f59e8f2253d57e
tree39878dafd992fc77ddc195e6073a122b2d5a2853
parent285af9765fa89abd47c7820ca5ce415efeb9329e
mmc: host: sdhci-tegra: Add set_clock op

Add a set_clock op to sdhci-tegra to allow the clock to be
disabled.  Also add suspend and resume ops to disable
the clock before suspend, and enable it during resume.

Change-Id: I239cb769b54c83a1bd4a80b73e1c4845ce2d165d
Signed-off-by: Colin Cross <ccross@android.com>
drivers/mmc/host/sdhci-tegra.c