p54: deactivate broken powersave function
authorChristian Lamparter <chunkeey@web.de>
Fri, 17 Apr 2009 13:14:22 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2009 20:36:26 +0000 (16:36 -0400)
commitc3b93c878d7912a01467890bc0785071c2dc4bc1
treecdba5c016d09af12b8bdb20d02f99ebb6f80bcec
parent125143966f02bd7366eb9040aa74392d19955da8
p54: deactivate broken powersave function

This patch deactivates powersave in station mode.

It does not work correctly yet, so the code does more harm than good.

Reported-by: Johannes Berg <johannes@sipsolutions.net>
Signed-off-by: Christian Lamparter <chunkeey@web.de>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
drivers/net/wireless/p54/p54common.c