nfsd4: shut down callback queue outside state lock
authorJ. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu>
Fri, 4 Jun 2010 20:42:08 +0000 (16:42 -0400)
committerJ. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu>
Tue, 8 Jun 2010 23:33:52 +0000 (19:33 -0400)
commitc3935e30495869dd611e1cd62253c94ebc7c6c04
treebdb8e1def460e785e13651b0827a11558eabe305
parente4e83ea47babd9d4bf95a13aed87f8ef51e46472
nfsd4: shut down callback queue outside state lock

This reportedly causes a lockdep warning on nfsd shutdown.  That looks
like a false positive to me, but there's no reason why this needs the
state lock anyway.

Reported-by: Jeff Layton <jlayton@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: J. Bruce Fields <bfields@citi.umich.edu>
fs/nfsd/nfs4state.c