[SCSI] cxgbi: set ulpmode only if digest is on
authorkxie@chelsio.com <kxie@chelsio.com>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 22:45:39 +0000 (14:45 -0800)
committerJames Bottomley <James.Bottomley@suse.de>
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 17:36:00 +0000 (11:36 -0600)
commitc343a01cca2a4182b89d976e203a54ec0ea5446b
tree7e9929f17d8a5e5e010fb4eec5813c4fdf4f02f5
parent938abd8449c27fc67203e1a7c350199cea1158da
[SCSI] cxgbi: set ulpmode only if digest is on

There is no need to set ulpmode on the tx skbs if no digest is enabled.

Signed-off-by: Karen Xie <kxie@chelsio.com>
Reviewed-by: Mike Christie <michaelc@cs.wisc.edu>
Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <James.Bottomley@suse.de>
drivers/scsi/cxgbi/libcxgbi.c