fs: fix compilation error for yaffs2
authorMursalin Akon <makon@nvidia.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2011 20:50:31 +0000 (13:50 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:52:27 +0000 (21:52 -0800)
commitc32dd9b65ccf0062d3fea7780764249721f2d23e
treee5956a44168c6d9261dfe4a877a128dd019f6782
parent77ab961c1b2dbe1f3679d88390e38a99c3d13f53
fs: fix compilation error for yaffs2

The update is based on 2.6.36 code line. It fixes compilation error.

Bug 877219

Signed-off-by: Mursalin Akon <makon@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: Ic889bd9a62135dc19531c0b33f13cb4eafaa9104
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/52464
Reviewed-by: Allen Martin <amartin@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rdf6f6d37c35a43a2834b62e12b7daa7e166fbe78
fs/yaffs2/yaffs_vfs.c