ARM: tegra: enterprise: Add IO power detection consumers
authorAlex Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Sat, 23 Jul 2011 03:47:59 +0000 (20:47 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:47:56 +0000 (21:47 -0800)
commitc32ca5c957da11c4d10357533e0e9cbb93ea1dd2
treefe04ca0621f3e32ce9553d398da484d02a43d03d
parente7d18251bb50b035dc56833f508cc8fd6e9116f2
ARM: tegra: enterprise: Add IO power detection consumers

Bug 853132

Original-Change-Id: Ib3f05a14060381bb8c39ac4920073976867226d4
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/42787
Reviewed-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Karan Jhavar <kjhavar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Karan Jhavar <kjhavar@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Chih-Lung Huang <lhuang@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Re36d5aa76c6001ba7f46822bcc20bd41bc781928
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-enterprise-power.c