PCI: Add implementation for PRI capability
authorJoerg Roedel <joerg.roedel@amd.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 13:57:15 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
committerJesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
Fri, 14 Oct 2011 16:05:34 +0000 (09:05 -0700)
commitc320b976d7837c561ce4aa49dfe0a64f0e527ce4
tree09d12286e3c63ab15a472468795204eeb154f83c
parentd4c0636c2107010f0ef8c4dfbb1d6368ae3b3ed9
PCI: Add implementation for PRI capability

Implement the necessary functions to handle PRI capabilities
on PCIe devices. With PRI devices behind an IOMMU can signal
page fault conditions to software and recover from such
faults.

Reviewed-by: Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Joerg Roedel <joerg.roedel@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
drivers/pci/Kconfig
drivers/pci/ats.c
include/linux/pci-ats.h
include/linux/pci_regs.h