sh/mm/pg-sh7705.c must #include <linux/fs.h>
authorAdrian Bunk <adrian.bunk@movial.fi>
Mon, 3 Mar 2008 18:07:42 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
committerPaul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
Thu, 6 Mar 2008 02:11:49 +0000 (11:11 +0900)
commitc31f2f3d066d49147ce297c7207cc2d49dd20382
tree451de7505dddb402aab0d1c3f45dce368947d540
parent29e8c3c304b62f31b799565c9ee85d42bd163f80
sh/mm/pg-sh7705.c must #include <linux/fs.h>

This patch fixes the following compile error:

<--  snip  -->

...
CC arch/sh/mm/pg-sh7705.o
/home/bunk/linux/kernel-2.6/git/linux-2.6/arch/sh/mm/pg-sh7705.c: In function 'ptep_get_and_clear':
/home/bunk/linux/kernel-2.6/git/linux-2.6/arch/sh/mm/pg-sh7705.c:130: error: implicit declaration of function 'mapping_writably_mapped'
make[2]: *** [arch/sh/mm/pg-sh7705.o] Error 1

<--  snip  -->

Signed-off-by: Adrian Bunk <adrian.bunk@movial.fi>
Signed-off-by: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
arch/sh/mm/pg-sh7705.c