wl1271: Configure probe-request template when associated
authorJuuso Oikarinen <juuso.oikarinen@nokia.com>
Fri, 26 Mar 2010 10:53:28 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Wed, 31 Mar 2010 18:39:15 +0000 (14:39 -0400)
commitc2b2d99bb0b5a9445ff8b845f6acd5046ef5815e
tree46617c3510cc66947c9f1e501091d8145c894ef7
parentcbf7f3058ea17d9413a6889c3a229e8eac7a7c78
wl1271: Configure probe-request template when associated

Configure a probe-request template to the wl1271 when associated - the
wl1271 will use this to attempt to recover a connection when beacon loss
is detected.

Signed-off-by: Juuso Oikarinen <juuso.oikarinen@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Luciano Coelho <luciano.coelho@nokia.com>
Signed-off-by: Luciano Coelho <luciano.coelho@nokia.com>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271_event.c
drivers/net/wireless/wl12xx/wl1271_main.c