iommu/tegra: smmu: Use debugfs_create_dir for directory
authorHiroshi Doyu <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 16:22:00 +0000 (10:22 -0600)
committerMrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Fri, 19 Oct 2012 13:38:45 +0000 (06:38 -0700)
commitc2633391b310501113b34713fc85d8321c7510f6
tree7b81658f7103b4237bbe3be156e5eb486c63549d
parent0863ddd2bfe0c3875e38b89b48a8d06fbf33b6b4
iommu/tegra: smmu: Use debugfs_create_dir for directory

The commit c3b1a35 "debugfs: make sure that debugfs_create_file() gets
used only for regulars" doesn't allow to use debugfs_create_file() for
dir. Keep debugfs data in smmu_device instead of directory's i_private.

Signed-off-by: Hiroshi Doyu <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Stephen Warren <swarren@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Joerg Roedel <joerg.roedel@amd.com>

Conflicts:

drivers/iommu/tegra-smmu.c

Change-Id: I3c9e7889f19b2f9e53cb8ce124c66cc58b5f3c09
Signed-off-by: Hiroshi Doyu <hdoyu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/140591
Reviewed-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Mrutyunjay Sawant <msawant@nvidia.com>
drivers/iommu/tegra-smmu.c