spi/imx: copy gpio number passed by platform data into driver private data
authorShawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
Sat, 9 Jul 2011 17:16:40 +0000 (01:16 +0800)
committerGrant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 19:47:13 +0000 (13:47 -0600)
commitc2387cb9e55f9c85ed33a5bf086f348312158133
tree5ce8c1bb62bd6ebd7f6d09ad778faa2e92d1b9c5
parent04ee585495a6d474d1ff9a821b52abf7db99cad3
spi/imx: copy gpio number passed by platform data into driver private data

It copies gpio number passed via platform data embedded pointer into
driver private data, so that we do not need to refer to this embedded
pointer passed by platform data after probe function exits.

Signed-off-by: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
Cc: Uwe Kleine-K├Ânig <u.kleine-koenig@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
Cc: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
Signed-off-by: Grant Likely <grant.likely@secretlab.ca>
drivers/spi/spi-imx.c