perf newt: Fix the 'A'/'a' shortcut for annotate
authorArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Sat, 15 May 2010 23:45:31 +0000 (20:45 -0300)
committerArnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Sat, 15 May 2010 23:48:25 +0000 (20:48 -0300)
commitc1ec5fefd9cd9ccb020966a49a3c7f44b25d9e84
tree96a48d105a71123c84bb0cbce29b1752892511e5
parent605539034f208d365f76af8e2152cb25f702367d
perf newt: Fix the 'A'/'a' shortcut for annotate

Reported-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Cc: Frédéric Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Cc: Tom Zanussi <tzanussi@gmail.com>
LKML-Reference: <new-submission>
Signed-off-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
tools/perf/util/newt.c