video: tegra: clear fb2 unspecified by bootloader
authorJong Kim <jongk@nvidia.com>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 00:20:22 +0000 (16:20 -0800)
committerWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Mon, 17 Dec 2012 20:30:38 +0000 (12:30 -0800)
commitc1e028a7d3f2c2a5cda48a038053898458e7198c
treede933f63109e8f7cba2c58213b7497cf288e87af
parentbf5e8d0816d9b92219813f303f882f2c07e7230a
video: tegra: clear fb2 unspecified by bootloader

Clear framebuffer2 if and only if framebuffer2 is not specified by the
bootloader. If the bootloader framebuffer2 is specified, then copy the
contents to kernel framebuffer2.

bug 1175957

Change-Id: I4ac4432c1dac6a6c634ab3e6ae31628f9c64ddb4
Signed-off-by: Jong Kim <jongk@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/170663
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Winnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-panel.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-ventana-panel.c